You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE OF THE BEST IDEAS I'VE EVER HAD

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Really sound advice. It just makes "cents", right? :-) I've only been on here for a couple months (actually using it, that is....I joined in Aug) and it's amazing the amount of potential this platform truly holds. We are still in such early days. I mean, this is still the beta version, for crying out loud. I truly believe SteemIt will be one of the huge "winners" in the crypto world and someday could very well be a household name in homes across the entire world. Seriously, think about that. The entire world will have access to this thing and we're only getting started. Pretty crazy to think about.... Keep up the good work as always. Thank you!

Sort:  

I truly believe SteemIt will be one of the huge "winners" in the crypto world and someday could very well be a household name in homes across the entire world

I do not think that is beyond the possibilities!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94