You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will the Blockchain Deprive Family Members of Inheritances?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Very interesting question. I've been thinking about this very thing myself recently. The fact that my little "gambling" experiment is actually turning into real money has made me examine what would happen should I get hit by the proverbial bus tomorrow.

I'm in the process of putting together a very detailed outline of what needs to happen should I no longer be capable of accessing my accounts. I've also partnered up with a trusted relative so if the worst should happen, they would at least have some idea of how to navigate the cryptoworld.

As you say, this is going to become more and more of an issue going forward so......very timely post on your part. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66