Supercars (Cars & Coffee), Bitcoin and my cryptocurrency portfolio

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Today I went to a Cars and Coffee event, in Dordrecht, the Netherlands, to have some fun and to orientate a bit. So I made a compilation of the day, but of course I'm actually going off topic :)

The main topic of the video is to talk about Bitcoin's crush through the $2000 and the shares of cryptocurrency that I have in my portflio and why I have divided it as follow:
Tier 1: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple
Tier 2: Monero, NEM, Ethereum Classic, Litecoin, DASH
Tier 3: Stellar, Waves, Factom, Humaniq, Gulden, Golem, Stratis, Pivx, Doge, Gamecredits (& soon MobileGo)

Sort:  

Thank you for this info @dafamousdj

You're welcome @cam1

You're welcome Cam1 :)

Great portfolio!

I hope so, time will tell :)

thats a diverse portfolio, how much have you invested in total?

Hi Nabes, a good amount, but I will not reveal that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81