Sort:  

I would say yes it really is very similar to DBC. Both are using GPU and specifically focusing on NVIDIA cards. IMO, the main difference is that DBC is building on top of NEO while Nebula AI is building their own blockchain.

AI is growing so quickly that both I believe both (and additional projects) could capture enough market share to succeed. I'm not speculating on token price just on project outlook.

Cool, thanks for pointing out the discrepancy! China is investing alot in AI (even more than the US) so that makes a lot of sense. Yeah I agree, the AI Market is a multi trillion $ market. It may take a few years, but investments now in these projects will pay off handsomely when AI starts booming. I'm excited about Singularity.net as well! Thank you for showing me 2 more great AI projects to keep a lookout for!

Bro, I'm so excited about this market. People don't realize how much opportunity there is to actually "get rich quick" (relatively quick - turning a few thousand into a few million in 4-5 years) by investing in some of these projects.

Yes your last paragraph is right on! Everyone was expecting unrealistic gains of 100x in a month but the realistic sustainable gains will be on a timeline similar to VC investors which is 5-7 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46