Sort:  

Thanks for sharing .
we can mutually benefit each other following up & upvoting each others blog.
my blogs are related to Yoga ,personal development & crypto currency .which you will differently like .
have upvoted above post .waiting for your your up vote on reply .

Verge is still highly undervalued. I already put all my money in at 58sats. Now market is green again and verge will blow up!

I have a feeling about Verge

Good idea man, i always think that if you believe in a coin, it will probably be good one day. all you have to do is wait and be patient. if it all fails, then don't give up. There are plenty of other coins and from what i have learned is that previous investments can really teach you how to watch out for a coin that could make you the next millionaire. keep up the good work

Verge is a good coin. I bought in at around 50sats, made some good profit ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46