Sort:  

Still good for them too haha, plus free crypto makes it pretty ideal lol

Definitely checking it out... I have been having issues finding an exchange that will work with my bank maybe this one will... freaking bmo I am now hunting for one that will allow me to etransfer cause I am certain that will work with my prepaid crypto card

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh true eh, what card? I've been looking for a good solution for cards

Posted using Partiko Android

Koho, they are all about no fees... seriously no fees and if your charged a fee even by your bank for an etransfer they will reimburse you!

I’ll link you

We both get $10 on first purchase and up to $50 into our accounts! They are supposed to be looking into crypto adoption according to their marketing staff 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

So they don't have crypto atm?

No not yet but with some exchanges you can etransfer to load the card, that’s my work around for the bank

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22