I Deleted Blockfolio - Crypt DIary #13

weeklyupdatetopbanner.png

WEEK 13

I have always been a proponent of long term holding of crypto-assets. In the recent weeks I have obsessed over my crypto-portfolio too much and made some dumb decisions, like selling off some of my assets etc. Due to this I have decided to delete Blockfolio for a bit. I use Blockfolio to track my investments and see what my profit is for each asset. I have done this as it is my opinion that cryptocurrency as a market, as a phenomenon still has a lot of room to move up. I don't see myself selling off until the end of the year when most of these coins and tokens have gone up substantial amounts.

Deleting Blockfolio allows me to live my life while my assets work for me. Worrying about money when you don't have to is very counterproductive. In these markets emotions will never help you.

WHAT THIS MEANS FOR MY SERIES

I will still be doing a diary update every week. I just won't go over the profit/ loss that I'm experiencing each week. Instead I'll be reviewing any new investments I've made and why. I'll also go over certain coins that I've been watching and maybe going through some technical analysis (which I've just started to learn about).

As always, I hope the crypto market is treating you well!

flyingmoneyemoji1.png

Sort:  

You got a 0.96% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cyrptoreports!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 1.13% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @cyrptoreports!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47