Bitto - The Next Revolution in Cryptocurrency Exchanges | ICO REVIEW |

download.png

Today I ran across a very interesting ICO that I thought I would share with you. I don't really invest that much in ICO's but I thought this one looked interesting. It's a definite high risk, high reward category.

*It is intersting to note that you can earn another 22.5% bonus Bitto if you invest now in the second round of the ICO. You also have to invest at least 0.1ETH to participate.

You can access the whitepaper here: https://www.dropbox.com/s/ah16005ivorftil/The_BiTTo_Coin%20final%20Edit.pdf?dl=0

THE PRODUCT

1_vEvqEN7i6wQPKFJC5KqWhQ.png

Bitto at its core is like any other cryptocurrency exchange. It gives users the opportunity to buy and sell cryptocurrencies of all shapes and sizes. However, there are several different features that give Bitto and interesting value proposition which I will go into.

SIGNAL

Bitto will give us regular joe traders the ability to trade like a pro. By following good traders we will be able to pull off the same trades they do. This has a "90% profit rate" according to Bitto's whitepaper. I don't know about the 90% success rate. I like this idea though and it'd be something I'd love to be able to try.

LENDING

"A unique value proposition for BiTTo is the peer-to-peer lending platform, especially without the involvement of a third party trustee. BiTTo allows users of the platform borrow money from another user without losing their cryptocurrencies. A lender on the platform is guaranteed a return on investment of at least 1 percent daily. " - Whitepaper

BORROWING

"Borrowers use their cryptocurrencies as collateral and get loans in their fiat currencies deposited directly into their bank accounts. Borrowers get rewards for timely pay-ments of their loans. A point system used to measure borrower behavior also ensures borrowers can enjoy credit advantages in future. "

I'm not one for borrowing money, especially in fiat currency. This seems a bit fishy/ dodgy but if you think in terms of profit, people borrow all the time and this will draw people to the exchange.

THE UPSIDE

Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 3.16.27 PM.png

These estimates are based on 1 million new users being added each year. This is a very conservative estimate but I'm still not 100% sold on these numbers. Again, a lot of other factors go into the crypto-verse. Yet, if it's still around by 2021 I'm sure that the value will be quite high.

Quickly if we look at this infographic, you can see the differentiating factors Bitto claims to have over its existing competitors. Now I'd like to draw your attention to two things.

1) 24 Hour Volume:
This number is a bit bullshit. When is this 24 hour volume expected to happen? I'm sure that maybe within a year and a bit the exchange could reach this volume, but there are a lot of factors that go into this. And even if they do meet this volume, the other exchanges will most likely have a lot higher volume than them.

HOWEVER!

2) Total Circulating Supply:
Compared to KuCoin and Binance, the circulating supply of the Bitto token is around 1/4 less. This means that in theory the exchange would need only around 1/4 of the activity as the other coins to have similar prices per token. Now this isn't an exact science, but the low supply definitely means that the upside is a lot greater.

THE ONE REASON I BOUGHT THIS COIN

There was one scenario that I can see playing out that will really push this exchange to be incredibly successful.

These days cyrptocurrency influencers like DataDash, Coin Mastery, Crypto Investor all have huge fan base followings. Anytime they suggest investing in a coin it usually sees positive price action. A lot of these influencers have referral links for exchanges and make money off of these.

I can definitely see a world where one of the influencers hears about this exchange and allows their followers to follow them on Bitto. That influencer would earn money from having followers follow their trades and at the same time increase users on that exchange. If someone like DataDash starts using Bitto, then this thing will BLOW THE FUCK UP. Trust me.

CONCLUSION

Look. There's a lot of risk here I'm not denying that. But I think there is a solid product being produced here that has a small chance of being aboslutely massive. Look at where Kucoin, Binanace and their respective tokens are now. I think by the end of this year this exchange will either be dead, or it will be BIG. I'll take those odds on a small investment.

Disclaimer: None of what I have provided is legal financial advice. It is imperative you do your own research and in some cases seek professional council.

flyingmoneyemoji1.png

Sort:  

Wow, that really sounds like a huge risk. But as you said, I'm sure that's what a lot of people must've thought with most of the coins that are now a big thing in the market. Hope it turns out well for you!

I'll hold a bit longer to see if I do something like this haha.

I've always said the holding is the best way to make money in this market. If that's all you do you're going to be successful! :)

This post has received a 2.81 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @cyrptoreports

Mmmm...one for the risk takers for sure. I wonder if you bought a share in every coin how would you be travelling..worth a look my friend!

Is the #Bitto exchange doing any referral business like #Bitconnect did?

Yeah it does referrals. But so does KuCoin and Binance and they're seen as "reputable".

You got a 1.79% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cyrptoreports!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

hey so nice I really like your post! Lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! Definitely a possible altcoin moonshot, has potential to do a 10x. Check out my blog for more possible moonshots.

https://steemit.com/@altcoinmoonshot

This post has received a 1.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cyrptoreports.

I am interested in investing in the ICO. Could you share the % of investment you in BITTO compare to other ICOs that you have participated?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36