Pandacoin - Up 388% get in while it's cheap ?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Pandacoin I hear you cry! Give me a break! S***coin!

Well this is what happened for me, I had some spare LTC, I wanted a POS coin that was low cost, so a few days ago I chose Pandacoin on LTC trading on Cryptopia. When I awoke this morning I was amazed that it's had a massive pump, lucky for me as I had not heard of this coin up until a few days ago. Seems the devs have some ideas and want to move the coin forward which is great. Maybe it could compete with Dogecoin, get in whilst it's still cheap !

As it's a POS I should get a reward next week for holding the coins I bought.

More info here and on coinmarketcap

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1960307.700

Thanks

Sort:  

I remember when Pnd was still a PoW coin back in the day combs long beard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71