Genesis Mining Pending Payout Problem

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey Everybody,

Has anyone else come across issues with Genesis mining (genesis-mining.com) and pending card payouts? I used to mine LTC with them but now only have a Zcash contract, I have on my pending LTC payouts 0.17447908, not a huge amount but it's the principle that this is my mined coins and it's not been sent.

So I have raised this before with their support and their reply is, allocate some on your mining power to LTC and it'll push the payout. However I only have a Zcash contract and you cannot allocate hash power to LTC. I thought okay I'll purchase their minimum contract and then allocate that to LTC, however they are now only offering XMR contracts.

Realistically they should just send me the funds, not sure why they have to be so awkward about it.

I've raised another ticket but don't expect a response for a few weeks.

Anyone else had an issue like this and what did you do to get your funds ?

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65100.88
ETH 3526.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36