Exciting Websites to Start Making Extra Income from the Volatile and risky Cryptocurrency Market

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I have come across two very exciting possible ways to profit from the volatile crypto currency market. After investing early into Bitcoin and Ethereum and lately also purchasing new tokens from the ICO craze, I looked for other ways to make extra income from some of the profits that I generated from the increase in the value of my Bitcoin, Ethereum and ICO values. I have put some of these profits into Genesis Mining and have been earning about 10% per month with this investment. But with the latest hacks of Genesis Mining and losing funds with the phishing scams, I realize now just how risky it is to be doing any kind of activity in participating in the ICO market. So I have been doing a lot of research on other ways to invest in crypto currencies and found these two ways to profit from the volatility of the market without exposing my wallets to various other scams and phishing attacks. I have done more than 100 hours of research and found that these two companies are worth the risk. There is a lot of scam accusations on youtube for both of them. Try them out. Bitconnect only requires a $100 amount of bitcoin to start with and Control-Finance only needs $10 of Bitcoin to start with. I have joined both with a significant amount more than that after losing much more from the phishing attacks from trying to participate in the ICO purchases.


https://bitconnect.co/?ref=cyamura

https://control-finance.com/?ref=computerrepairman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42