You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Balance of Nature: Why the Crypto Market is all RED!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I feel very calm this time around, this is all part of the new normal as we head right on into The Paradigm Shift that really already in progress. HODLing come Hell or High Water. I would buy some more, but I live debt free and intend on staying that way...it is tempting though, I confess it is tempting ;)

Sort:  

I agree. it is very tempting but sometimes you have to step back and think for a while... are you in crypto because you don't want to miss out or do you believe there is future in crypto? if one can clearly answer that then i guess it gives a peace of mind that these things happening around with crypto is normal especially in it's infancy stage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81