STEEMIT, HELP GET STEEM ON TO THE CRYPTOCURRENCY ATMS


                                                              Steemians ! ! 

After talking with the St Louis Gallery and then being put in to contact with Sumbits I have come to find out that they'll gladly give STEEM, DOGE, and LITE COIN a shot at being on the ATM in the next year. So long as they're standing with in the next few months they will apparently make offerings to them and others.  STEEMIANS UNITE?!?!? Lets make this crypto RISE LIKE NO OTHER. This community is growing the traffic its continuously getting, constant posting, I mean C'mon you make something voting on post even.. What could be better? We can do this you all. STEEM ALL THE WAY! 


Sort:  

you have to ask the makers of that machine - GeneralBytes. Just look if any of their multiple offered exchanges support Steem and it is already build in :-)

So basically what they meant was... as long as the crypto doesn't bow out its going to be able to be there? They sounded so annoyed when I called and asked but I guess it was curious. Thanks for the reply, I'm always looking to learn.

I'm still new here but wanted to say - This is a great idea! In fact I heard an interview on The Crypto Radio Show that talks about this - https://t.co/H22rNwo5f3 - From what I understand they work with just Bitcoin (of course) and now Dash for this ALT36 model, basically because Dash is funding a 3 year long proposal for it. The hosts of the show are traveling across country as we speak, encouraging cannabis dispensaries to install these General Bytes ATMs. It's actually rather inspiring, and we hope to meet up at one of their stops closer to the East Coast soon!
So, now that I'm getting to know my way around here, I look forward to sharing more about this on my new favorite platform - Steemit! :)

To be honest.
Steemit is now part of our everyday life, my woman is in here to.
Il bet within 1 year, my daughter will join as wel lol
I mean, Steemit is showing the right way to use the internet.
All the other social media's were a warming up for the future.
I am counting on, within two years are the older social media platform deserted.

This is awesome! I live in STL and would love to use my Steem around the city :D

Hey throwing some St. Louis Love I'm in the STL to

It's amazing how many Missourians there are on here. I'm up in the Lou too :P

We should create an StL tag/catergory !?

Wow! it's great idea @currencycrypto!!!

Yes, as long as the currency isn't dropped and the exchanges and masses carry it then the ATMs will if not already, begin allowing the users to make transactions. I helped with some of the hardware and software in a local crypto atm, and thr company was a small start up so they were nust trying to stay a float but they did allow users to retrieve and exchange bit, and lite, and one more I just don't recall what it was. Good post seems motivating.

How would I locate a "local ATM"? Are they only being produced through this company, or do you know of any other companies? A crypto ATM would be so handy!

What area are you in like state and city?

When stateside I am in Louisiana. I am currently in Spain, don't know if you know anything about the European area...?

Here use this website to locate in spain i havent been thete since 2009
Url:
https://coinatmradar.com/country/199/bitcoin-atm-spain

You are fantastic, I'll give this link a go. Thank you!

That would be a great thing in the future to see something great!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hello my friend

It's good to see this wonderful post
It is really very beautiful
Thank you for this nice post
Happy day my friend and always
It is good for me to be here with this wonderful post

This should be a welcome development for us Steemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38