Post Launch Volatility Squeezes and how you can trade them! Part 1. Dynamic!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Just like at my last post, elaborating on IOP, Dynamic is making a similar structure, but it is an even newer coin! So Dynamic has formed a hard bottom really fast and stuck to it, doing the final reversal from soft bottom just above the hard bottom. This would also mark the entry spot, when you see low volatility soft bottom forming just above support, if you would have read my in depth analysis of the histories of coins you wouldn't be suprised to see that again :)
We then broke downtrend line and ran into resistance at the previous high, got repelled, retested again, but a 115 btc sellwall kept us from breaking through.

I got to admit, that I am not an expert on whalewatching yet, and their moves tend to confuse me quite a bit. On this case however, I believe that the 100+ bitcoin sellwall is actually a bullish sign. It is a way for the whale to keep suppressing the price so he can shake more people out, and accumulate more coins for himself.

Anyways, so picking the perfect entry on this one wasn't actually so hard, but if you didn't enter already yet, now it becomes tricky. I myself also look to enter a lot to my position, as I believe this could be a really big call. I personally will look to enter if it falls onto support at 25-27k area, but I am also ready to enter sooner, if the price forms a soft bottom already a little higher or actually breaks above the resistance out of nowhere.

What do you think about Dynamic? I am really interested, as I plan to make this maybe even my biggest bag of all.

Love you all <3
~Curly

Sort:  

All of this is new to me, but I am glad to be here now and your post sparked some interest in me.

haha glad to hear that! cheers :)

Good post,hard to know what the whales are going to do next

IOP and Dynamic are both intriguing coins but hard for me to believe too much in them when a whale is able to manipulate the prices so easily.

having a whale in a low volume coin is probably one of the nicest things you can have^^ think about it :) he has enough funds to just make it pump when he thinks the time is right. So it is just a matter time and the pump will be huge!

In that context yes, but then he/she also has the power to crash it as well which in my opinion is against what the entire "decentralized platform" stands for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64