You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nobel Economist Paul Krugman Hates Crypto, Saying 'Bitcoin is Evil', 'Set the Monetary System Back 300 Years' and is Headed for 'Collapse'

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I should have guessed you would do a post on Krugman's crock of malarkey, and I couldn't agree more with your perspective. Treating his disinformation piece was the second write up I have done since returning from vacation, which is a sign of just how much it stuck in my craw to read such blatant pro-slavery propaganda. Krugman is obviously a gatekeeper, manufactured by the banking cartel and adorned with a Nobel Prize so the sheeple who blindly trust authority can be herded to the slaughterhouse where their savings and earnings can be ground down to a big fat nothing burger.

Sort:  

Yeah it's shocking what he admits too how the system works, and no one in the MSM bats an eye. You got quite a nice payday on that one ;)

I know, I had to wonder if he got any blowback from his handlers for admitting that. And I definitely hadn't been expecting that kind of response to my post, a pleasant surprise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62