You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Will Cryptos Break Mainstream Resistance

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I remember hearing about the whole bitcoin thing way back when and like most people at the time I was more worried about paying bills and school than investing. Considering that bitcoin wasn't like something on the stock market I believe most people thought " Bitcoin = Play money", Now that its going to go main stream I expect one of a few things to happen. Obviously the big wigs are wanting a peace of the action (especially Uncle Sam) so there will be some control and flux in the market. We may see the price plunge with a bunch of sells, but then I'm sure there will be a huge surge with people holding onto what they have. I just wish there were more options to purchase different alt coins with fiat currency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55