Sitting in suspense

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Cryptos went through a small crash last week and now they're climbing back up. For now anyway as of now because things happen so fast. I hope nobody's losing sleep...

I first heard about bitcoin when it was around $1000 USD. I wish I would have invested but I was shorter on money and was too young so oh well. Now I have some money for bitcoin/any crypto but should I just buy some in case it rises through the roof? I've been observing the crypto market and the stock market and it's crazy. If anyone bought bitcoin when it was at $3000, they're probably upset.

I'm currently waiting for a confirmation so I can start investing (by the way that money would just be sitting in a place anyway so may as well invest in cryptos I thought). I think it's important that people do invest in cryptos like you'll all agree, but always remember that money isn't valuable, it's what it buys. So make sure you invest in physical things first, things that could potentially save your life like survival food or what have you. If cryptos could take a dive right now, that be great as long as they'll climb back up.

There's still so many people not in the know about cryptocurrency which is a shame. Less people know about cryptocurrency than precious metals which is already a small number to begin with. Most people might not agree with me but growing up has been pretty fun and exciting. I want to get into more things like cryptocurrency (and actually make purchases with them!) as I grow into a young adult and I'm ready to face responsibility for my investment decisions. I don't want to get left behind and neither should you.




If anyone has some investing advice or even what cryptocurrency wallet is better, feel free to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65