You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The future of NEO looks very good indeed!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi! Great info! thanks for posting it! I have one question. couple of days ago you said in a post (if I'm not mistaking) that you gonna dump your NEO in favor of Red pulse: "I am dumping every single one of my NEO in 2 weeks" . Based on your recent post, you are not doing this anymore??

Sort:  

I want to, but I can't as red pulse will not be accepting people from my country, and they require photo id. This announcement shocked EVERYONE and caused the price of NEO to drop heavily. However Red Pulse was always a token within the NEO network. I am not giving up on NEO by any means.

I'm a Canadian citizen living in the US and waiting on my KYC form to be approved from RPX. I'm holding 377 Neo and was thinking of converting 77 to RPX if I am approved for the ICO. What do you recommend given the new ban news from china and the rapid drop in neos price

If you can afford to lose 77 NEO go for it. The future is very sketchy at best. Just realize it is an investment token not an actual coin. Despite all the news of China stopping ICO's they are not stopping Red Pulse - likely cause it excluded their citizens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47