You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinigy VS. Tradingview -- What's the best cryptocurrency trading platform?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Great post, and just the comparison I was looking for. I really want to like coinigy, but my two issues are as follows:

  1. the interface is a little crowded and clunky looking... is just looks messy and slightly outdated to me.
  2. (the larger issue for me) My mid 2012 Macbook Pro has a tough time rendering the page smoothly. Seems to work alright with less heavy sites like GDAX, or Tradingview.
    Thanks again for the info!!
Sort:  

Hey cryypt, I will have to agree with you a bit on the dated look. Luckily, the devs are constantly improving. They're supposed to be rolling out some new features soonish as well. I really hope that you can figure out how to make the most out of it with your laptop! Coinigy has helped me make some trades I would've missed without it many times over.

Forward always ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05