You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Evolution of Digital Advertising Through Blockchain Technology

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I'm going to have to get the Brave browser and get a feel for it and the Basic Attention Token. This is the first I've heard of the decentralized search engine, but I've been wondering when it would happen.


I really like the layout of your content & pictures.
Upvoted & Following

Sort:  

It's a zippy browser, and the mobile browser is good too.

BitClave isn't the only one doing the "search" move... there's also Presearch.

Great blog, by the way :) I'm a fan of subjects like sacred geometry and Lucid Dreaming, amongst other things.

Totally following back

Downloading the browser on my desktop right now. I'll have to look into Presearch as well.

Glad you like the blog, and thanks for the follow! I have an entire sacred geometry teaching portfolio that I drew up to use as a visual aid for workshops at music festivals. I will be working on getting them into a video series soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56