You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Underdog Altcoins under $1 USD

My question about potCoin is, why would dispensaries use potCoin and not bitcoin or Zcash? Or ethereum? I don't see what is so special about that coin or why would dispensaries choose it over other more solid ones. If anyone explains why I would consider it because I understand marihuana is becoming a huge and more legal industry

Sort:  

That's a great point. I think a lot of that all boils down to marketing. If potcoin markets to dispensaries and actually make dispensaries lives easier then they'll win. But you're right as I see it they're just another crypto that happens to be named PotCoin but we all know how perception can effect the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39