JSE coin - my experience after 4 days...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello,
First of all I just want to say thank you to @bluerivercard for presenting me JSE coin..
Wanna check that project and get FREE 0.5 JSE ? Just go to https://goo.gl/x4UpVx
photo.jpg
What is JSE?
Coin for mainly webmaster who want to monetize their websites by helping to secure JSE network. You're not a webmaster? Don't panic, you still got a chance to mine this coin.

What is a roadmap of this project?
EDIT: Roadmap could be found in whitepaper: https://jsecoin.com/whitepaper.pdf

Announcement of JSE?
Information about JSE coin only available on their site: https://jsecoin.com/ or blog: https://jsecoin.com/blog/

What is your hash rate?
On laptop:
laptop.png
On PC (my best was a little bit higher than 1000hp/s):
pc.png

What is 'website mining'?
You are just paste code before < /body> and getting paid in JSE for website views.

What your JSE earnings looks like?
After 4 days, I was using about 16h/day.. so yeah I know that I could get more JSE
JSEEE.png
The earnings are from platform and website mining.

Where I can buy JSE coin?
The project is on early development but you can buy JSE on pre-ICO on their site after registration. Price is 1 USD = 1 JSE.
You can buy them by PayPal, BTC/ETH or bank wire transfer.

What I like in this project so far?
You can mine it using your browser (remember that when you minimalize your browser card the hash rate is falling into 10-30hp/s, so keep that in mind to keep in the background browser card on which are you mining JSE).
The team saying openly about risk in investing money into new project that are in early stage, so for that big positive feedback from me.

Still want to register? Go here: https://goo.gl/x4UpVx
If you want some JSE, just type here your e-mail on JSEcoin platform.. for referral's obviously predicted some bonuses :)

Keep that project in mind, JSE could be big in future.
Best regards,
Cryptowiesiek/Wojteks102

Sort:  

Hey jsecoin community members !

So in complement of this post an additional information concerning a convenient way to exchange some JSEcoin without any account.

If our community have been struggling for a convenient way to access to liquidity, we don't need a exchange, we can create it ourself!

You find a @UniswapExchange market created for this! You can add liquidity (rising liquidity pool to lower the slippage) & try for the first time to convert your tips, without the need of an exchange account

PS If it don't appears, put the contract address 0x2d184014b5658C453443AA87c8e9C4D57285620b & the @UniswapExchange will appears! For now only 1000 JSE are in it => please add liquidity!

promote the tweet
we need more community members who put liquidity on the contract!!

https://twitter.com/landroel/status/1099980758729609217

Terrible now lol takes ages to get even 1 ^^
Balance
0.485 JSE
Today Earnings
0.24 JSE
Hashes Found
2185

Congratulations @cryptowiesiek! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

My laptop does approx. 10K hashes / sec, with the 'miner accelerator' slider set to 9. I first registered with them over a year ago, and forgot about them until around July. I have around 26K JSE, although I forgot how I managed to get that much. I also bought 9450 JSE via their ICO. with their recent exchange listings, I am hoping adoption of JSE will increase - give them a chance, like people did with BTC around 9 years ago :). https://jsecoin.freecryptomining.site/.

For the first time i came to know about this.Thanks a lot for sharing this coin on steemit.

I used your link to sign up, and did not receive .5 from you. Not sure what's up with that.

i was wondering what he meant by that too; i just signed up to start using this on my site the other day ---- am looking around here to see who else is familiar -

This coin will be worth at least $2-3 after hitting exchanges. I'm going to invest few bitcoins in it but I'm going to wait a little bit longer, I think I will make a pretty big invest just before pre-ICO ends. Easy money.

how do you feel about this assessment a month later?? ---- would love to know

I'm already signed up; and have been using it for months; just looking to see what the community thinks about it as well. So far I love it; If I can trade it for BTC/ETH even better

Is it possible to sell/exchange JSEcoin? Because I could't find any exchanger that is has JSEcoin

Am thinking this coin/ICO may be a scam... too easy to mine and all that

i agree, still early to invest on jsecoin i think.

I currently mined 370 of JSE coin... but now difficulty is massively increased. I really think that the JSEcoin coul be worh a lot when it comes to exchanges...

Any recap after 4 months?:)

JSE increase volume x200 and all holdings that you have - if you wanna know more about thatread this https://jsecoin.com/jse-token-changes-and-network-maintenance/
And JSE coin annouced ICO this summer. There is available "pre-ico" sign up if you wanna get into prelist. And when the ICO begin the price of JSE will be 0.006$. I have 110,000 of them... I hope that JSE coin become more popular and maybe reach 1$. We will see... Sory for my bad english

I am just curious as there are varies opinions on JSE - from a scam to a great investment

It all depends how successful/popular will be at the ICO launch. It could be very successful and it could be disaster. I'm a bit affraid that when the ICO launch everyone will try to sell their premined coins and JSE will lose his value. I'm gonna risk and hold all of my JSE for a month or two after the ICO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30