Introduction on Steemit of the CryptoWhaleCall!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! BSBROkfCIAA4TdQ.png

A quick introduction of myself. I am CryptoWhaleCall, you are able to find me on twitter and patreon under the same name aswell. I like to share information about cryptocurrency with people and enjoy making TA’s (technical analyses) and giving out trading calls. I have started cryptocurrency in 2013 (the boom of crypto) with a starting capital of around $500 and made 6 figures (which is kind of easy for people who started trading crypto in 2013). Crypto basically became my dayjob and i started trading day and night. Now i’ve reached a point where i’m done with trading 24/7, but like to share my knowledge about crypto. Ofcourse i will keep on trading, to increase my funds. But this time i will share most of my trades with you people, through twitter, patreon, telegram and Steemit from here on. I want to build a crypto business based on information, trading calls, lessons and much more.

I have some ideas to post here on Steemit, which are a weekly series of ‘’Trading for beginners’’. In these series i will give information about how, when and why to trade in ‘’baby’’ steps, so everyone is able to understand it. I will also share some detailed Crypto news and coin information, which i might do on a daily base. And to shake it up, i am going to post random news or knowledge about random life stuff!

I would like to know if this is something you guys would like to see and would love to read/ know about. Ofcourse i won’t explain everything, because my patreon/ telegram page would have no use then, as i already have pledgers/ readers. I might do a quick overview here on steemit and a full guide on my patreon.

If anyone has any suggestions or questions for me, please post them! I have more than enough time to read through everything and to reply. So feedback always appreciated!

Greetings,

CryptoWhaleCall

NOTE: The information provided in Patreon and Telegram are specifically for those channels. Would appreciate it if you keep the information inside the Patreon and Telegram channels.
Thanks in advance.

Quick promotion of our channels (why not):
You are also able to find dus on:
www.twitter.com/cryptowhalecall
www.patreon.com/cryptowhalecall

You are also able to join our Telegram through the posts provided in the channels i’ve just posted here above. For more information and or if you are not able to find the information about how to join our Telegram, private or direct message me.

Sort:  

Thanks mate i upvote follow hope you follow me back Cheers !

Will sure do my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65