My top 4 altcoins June 2017

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have 4 picks that I see both short and long term potential. The list doesn't include Steem, because I think we obviously know the potential for the coin and this platform!  The list is not an ordered list.  Well, let's begin!

Pick #1 

Reddcoin:

This coin got my attention because it is a coin created for social media. It is a coin that can potentially be used on every social media platform in the future. I think it's still a good time to buy because of the low price, even though in the green currently. 

Pick #2

Ubiq:

I really like Ubiq as a long term investment. Their official website claims that Ubiq is Built upon an improved Ethereum codebase . The Ubiq blockchain acts as a large globally distributed ledger and supercomputer.  It is currently in the red, down 4%, it's a good time to pick  a few up right now!


Pick #3

Verge:

I bought some Verge coin  a few weeks back after reading their website. I like this coin for both the long and short term. Over the last 4 to 5 days Verge has done nothing but surge.  It is a multi algorithm, secure, private, and evolving cryptocurrency. You can mine it using 5 different algorithms. Verge also appears to be backed by a knowledgeable community.  It's in the green currently, but it's still under a penny at 0.006


Pick #4

Infinitecoin:

Yes, I'm going with Infinitecoin with my last pick.  I feel like this will be a good long term investment. The price is so low you could really stack up on them right now. It's currently selling for  0.000182  per IFC.  Infinitecoin is a clone of Litecoin. It provides fast transactions with low fees. 


I'm not telling anyone to go out and put the house up on these currencies!! Just letting others know the coins I'm going to be investing my money in right now. Feel free to add your own suggestions. 

Sort:  

Thanks for the good article

Solid article. Same thoughts here. It always surprises me how people still sell when a crypto goes down. I mean just invest in solid coins and skip the shady ones. Crypto is here to stay. We do need to look better at the insights of every coin. What team is behind it, is there any management. How strong is the product, is there any product at all? I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com The site that lets you check all there is to know about the team, product, communication transparency, advisors and investment statistics on every crypto.

Congratulations @cryptowarz! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptowarz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71