You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The One About Pump 'n Dump

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Probably one of the best posts i have read. The design of you blog is giving me some nice ideas to improve mine. But now to the content:) :
Well this groups are like poison to our crypto community, but the only think to do prevent their power is to inform the people, like you did. Thanks :)
I would love to see you check out my blogs. There is more coming in the next days.
Greetings from Germany

Sort:  

After such a great comment on my post and the resteem, how can I not check out your posts?:)
I will follow you and read your posts. I checked out your latest post, it is really good. You should write more often. Steem on!

comment_template.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45