Market Cap Down 20 Billion DollarssteemCreated with Sketch.

So, I was looking at the market cap for crypto and noticed two main things; the first being the total market cap went down over 20 billion dollars in 2 weeks, and the second being that it looks (potentially) like we hit the bottom and will soon start to rise in prices.

What do you think? Let me know below.

If you like this post feel free to "Resteem" this post and follow me at "https://steemit.com/@cryptowallet"

Sort:  

Buy daily

I don't think we hit the bottom just yet. May be another day or two.

Yeh I agree can't get any worse there's got to be an upturn in crypto shortly anyway I will upvote your post Steem On !!!

This just means one thing. It's sale day! Let's go shopping!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $42.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Waiting for it to bottom before using my BTC to buy any more Alts. I think it should finish bottoming within the next 12 hours then we're off to the races. 😉

I think that it will go worse in this week

Good post...

It's a normal day in the crypto world. The market is still volatile so expect the sinusoidal trend but moving up.I will purchase and hodl beccause the rocket is about launch. TO THE MOON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50