Crypto Market adds $7.5 Billion in one day

The crypto market has been surging and in one of the biggest gains ever, the percentage of almost all the crypto coins have just exploded. I just want to caution you that although this kind of growth is awesome to see if you are holding any of these coins, just be aware that when coins are boosted, there is bound to be volatility. Just make sure you aren't falling into the trap of buying high and selling low as that is when you lose money.

Sort:  

The world's economy is now changing at internet speeds!
Thanks for the info!
Appreciate my reply? VOTE UP, RESTEEM and FOLLOW
@victorvazco

Probably $50million was added, in new capital, which moved prices up $7.5billion. If $7.5B was added, bitcoin would be over $20,000.

That's nothing compared to the 12 cents I made on my last Blog titled "Steemit is kind of like Fishing"...
@pocketechange

That's a lot of digital dough.

No question about it. Pull back has to happen.

I hope it comes. Current prices seems excessive.

Great advice! I was about to fall into that trap but I think I'll wait a little while. Although it's a case of do i want to end up buying too late for me.

I think people like me got sick and tired of waiting for gold and silver to do its job! IF bit coin goes up and your altcoins goes down a little do you sort of break even U.S. dollar wise?Has anyone done a bitcoin for dummies here? thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64