Vericoin: time to buy?

Could this be the time to buy?

I have been mining Vericoin for a few weeks now. I think Vericoin has a half decent chance to increase in value over time. Since the crypto crash Vericoin has dropped in value a huge amount. Here is a screenshot from Coingecko:
Screenshot from 2017-06-30 15-03-25.png

-35% is huge, it could be a good idea to snap up a few at that price and HODL for a few months. This is what Vericoin looks like over 90 days:
Screenshot from 2017-06-30 16-00-51.png

As you can see the overall trend has been an increase in value over 90 days with a dip towards the end. It is worth mentioning that Vericoin has had a major crash before, nearer the start of it's life cycle:
Screenshot from 2017-06-30 16-02-39.png

With this latest major dip, it has me thinking, is Vericoin just dying out or is now the time to buy? The charts are not clear and it is definitely a bit of a gamble! Let me know what you think, is Vericoin just dying out or a good investment.

Happy Mining!

Viking

viking.png

Sort:  

I have been thinking hard about it.

I actually stared at VRC early this morning when it was 18-20,000.. and I passed on it.. Before it went to the sky. lol

I recently posted a VRC youtube video..

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@thinksalot/possible-fix-for-bitcoin-transfers

They looked promising.

Thanks for the look from another window!!

Yeah it shot up like made today, I only purchased a small amount, wish I did a lot more now haha

first time i heard this coin ,but i will looking forward to check it out . i hope you dont mind that i start to following you ? cheers

Not at all thanks for reading :)

My favorite coin, did about 1000$ gain with it 3 years ago, strong dev, nice community, low price, with this dip, im pretty sure it will recover and go up.

That's what I was thinking too. Thinking of buying a few hundred Vericoin as a bit of a gamble.

Thank you for this great info.

Checked checked them out and I think they're worth it enough to put some amount of investment in. You never know. So if you've spare change then maybe make a ride on this one too? Cheers!

Yeah I did a small investment on the off chance this blows up. :)

maybe take a look at skincoin? maybe you would have already haha!

Yeah I know about skincoin, I'm also interested there.

I would pay more attention there just for the fact that the biggest tournament held every year for dota2 takes place after skincoin is live. I'm still crunching the numbers but I would pay more attention there

If interested in Vericoin over the SHORT term, check out our semi-informative post here....

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@harpooninvestor/poopcoin-overnite-vericoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44