Stratis will be next to explode!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

What is Stratis?

Stratis is a platform that allows people to use blockchain and database technology for commercial or private projects in a very easy and user friendly way. The platform is designed with non crypto professionals in mind and want to cater more to the layperson. One of the major uses that have already been discussed is for organising videogame in-game items on the Stratis database to help protect against the hacking, manipulating or duplicating of items. This could be done at a much lower cost than is currently available without blockchain technology. Stratis uses a much more easy to learn C sharp programming language, which is the same language used by the Unity engine (a very popular engine for videogames for a number of reasons) and as a result, several videogame companies have already shown an interest in Stratis. There are, of course, many other non videogames related usages for Stratis as well, I don't want to paint the picture that Stratis is a platform for videogame programming.

Why I think Stratis is next!

Even if you ignore the potential of the Stratis platform itself, which I think would be a mistake, there are signs that Stratis is a good buy right now. In the graph below, we can see that the coin exploded in June and has been dropping ever since! After taking a rather sharp dip this month there are signs of stabilisation and after that I believe we will see rapid Growth. Currently Stratis is at $6.20 which is a pretty solid price.

There is actually more hype now around Stratis than when it dumped. I have been reading more and more people talking about it and Investing. I have read many people's posts and tweets and the mood to me feels a lot like NEO did just before that Exploded into the 55 dollar monster it became (although it is now a bit lower, I am HODLING). It would not surprise me one bit if in the coming days we see Stratis in the 15-20 dollar mark. I can only recommend you guys Jump on the train BEFORE it starts moving! That said, if you are a cautious person then maybe dollar cost average your buying until we see the price rise. Let me know in the comments if you are buying Stratis at the moment and why you are/ aren't buying.

Happy Investing

Cryptoviking

viking.png

Sort:  

I am holding some stratis since like more than few month and it is going al the time down - i have bought some more and more when it was going down but at this point i am holding and waiting for it to explode.

I also believe in the STRATIS platform and think it is one of the valid solutions to some issues that ethereum has currently

I am anxiously waiting for my Stratis to go up, but I feel this is still going to take some time. However in my opinion that makes Stratis a perfect buy right now. People who complain about having missed the Ethereum or NEO train.. well.. Stratis still only about $6, here is your chance. Destined to go up into the double digits. Ethereum sets the price target - Stratis can reach atleast 20-50% of Ethereum's market cap in due time.

I've been thinking the same thing about Stratis, good call for sure.

Thanks for the insightful post!

I've heard about Stratis being friendly to game developers using C#, but I was thinking more about microtransactions than tracking things like ingame items or non-buyable currencies. You're right, the immutable nature of blockchain technology could be great for this.

I had a tiny little bit of Stratis already, but I think it might be a good idea to buy some more while it's low. I want to get on the train while it's at the station rather than chasing it up the track!

My opinion is, if it falls below 2,41 $ next, it will continue to go down. If it rises above 7,88 next, it will go even higher and make new all time highs.
Because Stratis is/was in a regression that could have been over on 11.Juli.

Hope you are right man, I'm holding a bit of Stratis.
Thanks for posting!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptoviking from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I never bought any Stratis, will read more about it and if it looks interesting then I will buy some.

You think Stratis will ever recover and go back to where it was a few months ago?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77