Quick tip: Incoin

Quick tip!

Okay so let me be 100% crystal clear that this is risky and should you choose to invest you are doing so at your own risk, and you should only invest a SMALL amount here, but it has come to my attention that the group behind the Chaincoin pump and HODL movement are going to buy some incoin tonight for a quick buck. You can find Incoin on cryptopia.

I don't know how good this info is or if it's true, but last time I got a tip about this group I got 3X profit on Irishcoin in 12 hours.

Please don't blame me if you try and lose out and please don't invest too much because it is high risk, but in my opinion it's worth a cheeky 5 or 10 dollars to see if it goes up.

Just thought I'd share this!

Happy Trading

Viking

viking.png

Sort:  

Love this site! Thanx for the insight.

My pleasure :)

great and informative post
i will definitely check it out
thanks for the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80