Cryptoverhaul is now on STEEMIT! #jack of all trades! #learning/research of crypto currencies. ask/accept advice on all

  Hello. I have been a full time care taker of my father since his stroke in nov. 2016.  it has been a challange as he also is diabetic and is stage 5 renal disease.  this has gave me the opportunity to spend time with my dad i didn't have growing up.  i just couldn't leave him in a "nursing home".  he wanted to be with me so here we are. 

  I've recently taken an interest in crypto currencies  not just for their obvious profits, but also the technologies behind each one. the applications are literally infinite.  i don't no if crypto will replace paper fiat currencies, but they are Certainly here to stay with whole countries adopting them and creating their own crypo's. We live in very exiting times. and the imagination is the limit to anybody- and i mean absolutely anybody can create their own coin/token/ect...

I am a certified STIHL mechanic, and have worked on engines a most of my life. i have many philosophies and will try to answer inquiries questions and solve problems as honestly and truthfully as possible.  ASK AWAY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14