BitConnect Day 1 (Experiment)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I just opened my BitConnect account and deposited $100. I have been doing a bunch of research online and I found a bunch of conflicting info. Since there is no official white paper from BitConnect and quite a few people who claim that this might totally be a scam (which I don't oppose at all) I decided that I am willing to lose a hundred bucks on this gamble and I am also prepared to make a few bucks if this pans out.

Thanks to the magical powers of compounding interest, by the end of the 299 days - if I invest $100 with a incurred .9% daily interest, I should have approx. $1350. The good news is that because BTC has been so volatile lately, this .9% is very conservative so there is so much more room for growth. So after doing some calculations I figured it would be worth it to invest a $100 into BCC and see what happens after my first 300 days. I will keep updating as to the status and experience with BCC.

Wish me luck. :)

P.S: $100 is houses money. Thanks ETH :)

Sort:  

good luck. I just open my also

Good choice
I was there when bitconnect debuted and was valued at only a few cents just a few months ago,it has grown so fast
I think as long as bitcoin grows bitconnect will grow too,but even if bitcoin value decreases the bitconnect coin will be a bit stable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73