Pivx Coin - Simply Explained

in #cryptocurrency4 years ago

Hey Crypto Passionate

A lot of you guys have asked me to make a video review about PIVX.

And there it is, I have finally decided to work on it, and I have released a complete review about this privacy coin which a lot of people love me included.

PIVX is fast, private and decentralized with a minimum fee.

This project is super excited, especially in the coming years, a lot of good things are coming.

Let me know what your thoughts about it in the comment section.

IF YOU LIKE MY VIDEO SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Free Day Trading Course

PATREON BTC SPROUT CLUB:

If you want to learn how to trade cryptocurrency, join my Patreon Trading Chat Room and get exclusive access to my private coaching on Telegram.
https://www.patreon.com/bitcoinsproutclub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52