Cryptocurrency Shorter Term Investing- bored of Hodling ($TFD / $MAN)

Bored of Hodling

If you are like me, and got into cryptocurrency with the initial idea of buying a few good coins then forgetting about them until they mooned but have since become obsessed with the world of crypto and blockchain and would like to have a more active investment strategy then these posts will be right up your alley.

I want to cut out the BS and share the coins that will give great gains in the short term. The more we all profit out of crypto the happier we'll be.

Still A Hodler

I still hodl the larger part of my crypto stable but have recently taken about 15/20% to invest on shorter term crypto transactions.

What's The Story Crypto Glory


The coins I have gone for this week after some quick research are $MAN (Matrix AI) and $TFD (TE-Food).

Both have performed well in the last 3 days (+50% and 30% respectively) and I plan on holding them till some announcements are made about adoption to exchanges. Jump aboard if, after doing your own research, you think these are a worthy investment.

My Office Door Is Always Open

I'll post more about my research if requested and answer any other noob questions you guys might have so feel free to ask. In this game nothing is a silly question and I've been through the rough seas of starting out in crypto and have started reaping the rewards.

I'll post more on the following subjects shortly or answer questions on them:

  • Hardware Wallets
  • Registering with Exchanges (Binance, Coinbase, Idex etc)
  • Market and Stop/Limit buys
  • Strategies for choosing coins with solid fundamentals

BUT.......

The main purpose of my Steemit posts will be the coins to buy that outperform the market.

Please upvote if you like or even if you don't.......and please post your favourite coins in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55