Sort:  

Peace My dude. Glad i can watch brothers like you, Tre, Craig and Britvr to keep me updated and on point. Crypto took me out the streets so i appreciate the work you all put in. Peace and Love Brother

Great video brother im just trying to quit my job fr fr lol i just followed you

foreal lol

lol...
Me too...
I'm Banking on a Year from now I'm done working like a Middle Class Slave!!!

Love your message! Especially the part about "family is everything.

In the end, all crypto currencies will tank and be worth much less. Its used by the criminal world and eventually authorities will raid coin miners and freeze all exchanges. Bitcoin will become worthless overnight

NEVERDIE ICO is LIVE.
The first block chain based Virtual Reality gaming crypto! NEVERDIE coin will allow monetizing the game items in real cash economy game Entropia Universe. NOW game player can cash out their in-game money earned by playing game and can exchange NEVERDIE coin with other ERC20 tokens such as Gnosis, Golem, and Frist Blood.
https://neverdie.io/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52