XVG/BTC Update on Yesterdays Post, HEALTHY BOUNCE :)

Hey Steemians,

I'm updating you guys on the buy opportunity I posted yesterday on XVG.

We got a healthy bounce off the buy zone I posted yesterday, however it didn't make it to the first target, it was about 25 points short of 865 area, only made it to 840. It was still a nice 10% bounce.

Here is the exact same chart as yesterday, with new price updates:


and here is the link to the chart for a better view of the chart: https://postimg.org/image/4hswpisz9/

The pullback seems to be the result of the resistance trend line. Chart below:

Here is same chart zoomed in:


and here is the link for a better view of the chart: https://postimg.org/image/lv374v1ad/

I believe XVG is going to retest the support buy zone and make a move higher to the original targets posted in the first chart.

If you liked my analysis upvote :)

Please let me know your thoughts (agree/disagree, liked the post/chart).

Also if you would like me to post a chart of a specific Altcoin or currency then please post the name in the comments below and I will make a post of the chart of that currency/coin with my analysis.

All the best,

Crypto Rob

DISCLAIMER:
This content is my opinion and is for informational purposes only.
Always do your own research and analysis.
It should not be considered financial or investment advice.
It is not advice or recommendation to buy or sell anything .
(and all that means is that I'm just some crazy dude on the in

Sort:  

I love verge! Picked up a bunch at a penny ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40