TRXBTC Buy Opportunity Coming Up

Hey Steemians,

I'm sharing my analysis with you guys on TRX.

I believe there is a good buy opportunity coming up right around the 500 area. 500 is a good buy becasue a longer term support trend line and an old demnd zone are both intersecting each other right around 500. This should lead to a good move higher and at least a bounce to 600 (20% return). With a longer term target of around 1000 for a nice 100% profit. There are smaller targets on the way, like around the 600 area if you don't want to HODL until a 1000

Here is my analysis on the hourly 60 minute chart:


and here is the link to the chart to zoom in and get better view: https://postimg.org/image/h47x035ed/

I use old supply and demand zones to determine support and resistance levels. That is what those orange lines on the chart are, levels on the 60 minute chart and blue are 5 minute chart levels. If you would like a more in depth explanation of the levels and my analysis you can look at my very first post on Steemit which I discuss it in more detail.
Here is the link to my first post: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptotradesalot/alt-coin-buy-trade-opportunity-req-btc

Here is the same chart more zoomed in for a better view:


and here is the link to zoom in and get better view: https://postimg.org/image/c5kellz1h/

Finally here is the same chart even ore zoomed in for better view:


and the link so you can manually zoom in for a much better view of the chart: https://postimg.org/image/5f3xc7m6d/

I believe this will be a good trade but always do your own research and analysis so you can feel confident in your trade.

Please let me know your thoughts (agree/disagree, liked the post/chart).

Up vote if you liked my analysis :)

Also if you would like me to post a chart of a specific Altcoin or currency then please post the name in the comments below and I will make a post of the chart of that currency/coin with my analysis.

All the best,

Crypto Rob

DISCLAIMER:
This content is my opinion and is for informational purposes only.
Always do your own research and analysis.
It should not be considered financial or investment advice.
It is not advice or recommendation to buy or sell anything .
(and all that means is that I'm just some crazy dude on the internet that you shouldn't listen to :) lol )

Sort:  

Just keep up with good analysis and u will do just fine.. it takes time to build up a steemit profile, dont get discouraged! ;)

voted

Happy to see someone comment and appreciate the post. Thanks for your advice and encouragement :), I will keep up with the analysis.

You gotta realize that steemit is a hard place for new people who do analysis.. all the commotion with hiejin has made people really scared to follow and upvote anything of the sort.. my best advice to u is to join @adsactly, they are a group of analyst who kind of stick together and help eachother grow on steemit. I follow quite a few people from that group, i think it would benefit u greatly to make some friends and join that group..
but free advice is worth only what u pay for it ;) lol..
Good luck and let me know if u have any questions or need any help being pointed in the right direction here on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67