I Need Some Crypto Investment Ideas For My Father

Hey my fellow steemians, my dad is wanting to put a couple hundred bucks into a cryptocurrency for a long term hold, what are your guys thoughts a good coin with good potential for my dad to invest in?steemitcart.jpg

Sort:  

Bitcoin
Keep it simple and safe.

agree here. start with the original.

Bitcoin for sure and then like 10% risky money in Viacoin and BAT token.

Bitcoin / Ether

Hi bro i think the best coin for me is Ethernet litecoin and waves these are best

ZENcash could be a good one if you looking to invest and leave for the future

Bitcoin with hardware wallet, hold for 10 years. :)

I do think litecoin will be one of the best short term performers tho. Even including this recent spike up.

Ethereum or litecoin. Low with lots of potential to grow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55