Goldman Sachs States That Bitcoin Could Grow 50% (4000$)steemCreated with Sketch.

Although they stated it will grow another 50% they are saying that it will will have another big drop before the run happens to 4000$ a coin, personally I disagree, I could see bitcoin growing a hell of a lot more than that. Bitcoin is unstoppable because they were the ones to introduce blockchain technology, These financial institutions act like they know all about cryptocurrency, but in reality they don't even know much about crypto and why it was developed. What do you guys think about the future price of Bitcoin? leave your answers in the comments belowgoldman-sachs_logo.jpg

Sort:  

At least now they accepted the fact. if they say what they mean... please they may impress upon securities exchange commission to start an ETF on bitcoin...so their words match with action...

i agree!

This means they havent taken a full position hahahaha -- they were calling for 1900 - there is a TL at the 1700 range -- Its very possible to go higher before lower, as in backtest $3000

Ive been sharing technical analysis of BTCUSD all weekend, have a look!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@satchmo/bitcoin-above-pivot-breakout-test-usd3000-then-usd5000-here-we-come

This is serious. I wish I had invested earlier.

I think it might even jump higher. We still don't know exactly what will happen after the fork. But if soft-forked I see Bitcoin going even higher. $4000+

But I am a measly security engineer / Cryptotrader; I really don't know as much as a Goldman Sachs :P

Great! I just upvoted you

just talking about it is a great thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67