Sort:  

☝️☝️great idea buddy ! 😀

upvoted and followed.

Follow me @shifty0g

Upvoted ! I am looking forward to seeing you post some crypto news... i read everything I can on the subject looking for new coins to invest in.

thank you for the upvote, right now i would invest in ripple and siacoin because they are both doing very unique things, both have low price, and both have a lot of potential

I think Ripple is a good investment since it's targeting banks to facilitate their international trading (such as swift). It has a huge potential for sure

Be sure to check out my Noteworthy ICO series in that case, perhaps you'll find something you like

Upvoted!

@cryptotraderx Please Upvote my posts as well..;)

I upvoted and followed mate. Looking forward an upvote back. Thanks in advance.

thanks for upvoting me yesterday!
I will follow you, too :)

Upvoting and following! Looking forward to your content! What are your thoughts on Stratis? IOTA? EOS? QRL? n Status?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65