Billionaire Investor Says That The Crypto Currency Market Will Be Worth 5 trillion By 2022

Novogratz expressed his optimism about cryptocurrency recently, he has a branched out portfolio of cryptocurrency that includes, Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litcoin, personally I think the market will be beyond that value at that point in time, this market is growing exponentially and it is capturing attention from all around the world. Cryptocurrency might actually impact governments heavily and banks as well, so many more benefits than using a fiat currency.steemitcart.jpg

Sort:  

I sure hope so .... I'm happy to be earning Free Bitcoins these days.

May I ask how you are earning these Bitcoins?

I am watching Movie Reviews and taking a few surveys each day ... it adds up quickly.... http://www.tinyurl.com/bitcoingetjoin

nice article 👍

My fear, but also my biggest dream, is that Crypto is used globally instead of fiat. However, because we base almost everything else we buy in life off fiat I am still trying to wrap my head around a world where crypto is only used. Would I buy bottled water for .000001 BTC in the future?

Either way, it's a bright future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37