5 Steem Giveaway!!! Steem will be given away in exactly 1 hour 30 min.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

In celebration of being 3 quarters of the way there to 1000 followers!!!! I want to thank all my followers by doing this giveaway.

I made 125 steem in total profit in the last month and I love steemit and all the people on it so much, rarely any negativity!!!!!!!!!

I've only been on steemit for a month and a half and I can't imagine the next year!!

RULES FOR THE GIVEAWAY:

  1. Must comment something (the names in the comments will be put into http://www.miniwebtool.com/random-name-picker/)
  2. Must Upvote.
  3. Must Resteem
    4.Must follow me.
    I WILL BE CHECKING TO SEE IF YOU HAVE DONE ALL 4 STEPS OR I WILL CHOOSE SOMEBODY ELSE!!!!!

I will giveaway 5 steem to 1 person

I will be drawing names in exactly 1 hour and 30 min and I'll post the winner.

Thank you guys for all the support and Steem the hell on!
steemit give.gif

Sort:  

Did all four steps

you look like you got a pretty good chance of winning right now

Done! Congrats on 750 followers.

I comment,follow,Resteem and write my name @safran.thank you.

congratulations @cryptotraderx ! 1K followers is a huge milestone 🙌
Upvoted, followed you and resteemed , good luck to all and most of all you cryptotraderx, thx for doing this awesome giveaway 😃

done, done and done. Good job getting to 750! see you at 1k...

Hi. I just did the 4 steps. Thank you very much.

Done all 4 - thanks man. (>‿◠)✌

I have followed the 4 steps you asked for

This comment has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

congrats @modelchick, you have been chosen for the 5 steem giveaway!

OMG I CANT BELIEVE I WON!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43