WHY I THINK GOLDCOIN (My Shitcoin List ) CAN HIT 50 CENTSsteemCreated with Sketch.

So I have been tracking all shitcoins since my return to the alt coin market.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

The pattern that I found was that most coins with a max coin supply cap under 110 million been doing 100% to 500%, especially if they have a low market cap of 1 to 3 million dollars.

So how does $gld(goldcoin) fit this pattern? Let’s go over our checklist:

Total amount of goldcoins produced- 72,245,700: checked

Coins that have gone up 100% to 500%

MAXCOIN : checked
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

MONACOIN : checked
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

MEGACOIN : checked
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Entering my trade

Now that everything is checked, lets enter my trade knowing that this is a high-risk trade. I take 20 to 30 percent of my funds in my account to make the trade, so I start to look for entry points between 2,500 satoshis and 3500 satoshis, to get all my orders filled in. Afterwards I just sit back and wait for my 100 to 500 percent return.

Conclusion

If you ever decide to get into $crypto, always remember to put up only what you can afford to lose. The crypto currency space is very risky. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Liked the way you reviewed the coin. Most people just recommend without making any research of the coin. Upvoted and following. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51