You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twelve Cryptocurrencies

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi! Holding for the long term is a good idea, rather than selling now when there is so much noise from all these recent events. Cheers!

A couple of days ago I published this post on why I am long on the most established cryptos and at the same time open to new ICOs, maybe you will find it interesting! Following you already! Cheers!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptotequila/reasons-i-am-long-on-btc-eth-eos-open-to-new-icos

Sort:  

I do find your posts interesting - and the comments are also very good.

Currently, the waters seem to be so roiled that I just want to settle on my twelve and just hold on for at least 18 months.

Thank you for taking the time to read my posts! That is a fine choice, to hold and see the results latter. I wish you good luck! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45