👌🏼Which Cryptocurrency Would You Buy Today And Why?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi crypto enthusiasts!

This morning my BitcoinCash transaction was finally confirmed after more than 24h. Luckily I already sold some a few days ago, since the price only went down.

So now I have some extra BTC to spend. The question is: What to invest in at this moment?

What would you do? Which crypto(s) would you invest in and why?

I would love to hear your ideas! Please share your thoughts in the comments :-)


Question.jpg


---> 👍🏼 Follow me for regular updates on my cryptocurrency portfolio, my portfolio approach, crypto research or just some Dice Challenges to train your brain ;-)
---> 👍🏼 Resteems are appreciated!


Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor, trader or developer. I am just a crypto/blockchain enthusiast. Please do your own research, draw your own conclusions and do not invest any money that you cannot afford to lose.

Sort:  

Steem because of the price under 1.5 and the oportunity to gain power. Dont see much crypto that give you possibility to win money by investing and working with the invest.

True, although with some staking can be interesting as well of course. But you know what they say, invest where you can make a difference :-)

I would suggest looking into BQX. This is one that I purchased at the ICO price which was roughly $0.05 USD per coin. It's now trading on smaller exchanges for about three times that price. The sky is the limit for this coin! I really see it at around $10 by the end of the year but I'm an optimistic person haha. You should look into the real life problem BQX solves to better understand its potential.

Cheers!

Interesting, don't know anything about BQX. I might look into it in the future.

What is their most promising element according to you?

They make investing for the masses extremely easy. They also store your coins in a secure offline cold vault. It's very cool actually if you like you can check out one of the posts I've resteemed a little while ago. It has some demos of how the DEV Team envisions the product to look like.

I would buy all first 20 cryptocurrencies.. In one year their value can triple or more :D

Hahah that is also an option! So no favourite?

Myself I love LBRY, SC, SBD, STEEM, VERGE, GOLEM, ETC...

I also find LBRY interesting. It is a bit similar to STEEM in that you can engage to earn, but it has several ways to earn coins.

give me some ways please :D

Contribute content, contribute space and possibly mining, I think. Not that many, but still, more than mining and fees.

MMMM; Well; I'd say ---> NEO (chinese ETH); PIVX when under $1.5; SAFEX cuz I found it very active on BITTREX; and that is all I have in my mind now :)

Thanks for sharing! What do you think is most interesting about Omise Go? I haven't researched it yet..

dgb 30 September 2500+ price hit

xvg 30 September 300+ price hit

sys 30 September 15000+ price hit

xrp boom any time

guys Xvg coin March 2018 price 4000+

best and most strong technology coin

BCC pump again soon

Hmmzz some interesting predictions! And if you really would have to choose, which one would you go for?

I am not familiar with FTW :-P For The Win coin sounds good though!

NEO is getting lots of attention and if the platform becomes popular among developers and real projects are built upon it , the price will go "to the moon"

That might indeed be an interesting scenario!

I have published the list of my favorite with reason at following steemit blog post. Please let me know if you have any questions. Steem is one of the best option but I have not included as most of you guys already know about it. So steem doesn't need any introduction for your guys.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@sumanpuja/which-cryptocurrencies-to-invest-in-2018-top-15-list#comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86