You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everybody watches Bitcoin, but I'm eyeing Ethereum 🤔 ETH to lead the next bull-run? 🐂🐂🐂💨

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Interesting thoughts. I do think ETH will do a new run, I am just very curious on whether we won't first see another dump. The numbers of ETHs needed to participate in ICOs used to be larger than the amount of ETH sold by projects as a result of risk management and burn rate. I think we first need to see the number of ICOs increasing to get to this same situation. For the coming months we will probably see that the number of ETHs burned/sold by projects surpasses the raised funds.

And btw, did you see this one? IMG_20181006_153141.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting chart! I hadn't seen this one before. It does seem to fit my own predictions in terms of length and how far we are into the bear market. But I do wonder whether it's better to buy in one of those green periods orwait until the lightblue-ish periods? And if light blue puts us at 8 months before may 2020..that's a long time away still

Waiting a bit until light blue seems safer indeed ;-) I euro-average in though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88