You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Your Portfolio?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Nicely spread out and we share quite some actually ;-)

Do you use a specific approach to your portfolio? I'd love to hear. And maybe you can let me know what you think about my approach. You can find it here: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptotem/the-70-30-cryptocurrency-investing-portfolio-approach-updated-v1-2

Sort:  

I like your approach. It seems very sensible. At the moment most of my coins are long term holds. I try and invest on this basis but i am always looking for the next 10x gainer. I quite like Raiblocks at the moment. Their marketing is awful, but i think it could be another IOTA, especially when it hits the main exchanges. Any thoughts?

Thanks. Raiblocks can indeed be interesting since it also uses a DAG instead of a blockchain I believe. That might lead to less scalability issues and keep transaction costs low. I haven't done much further research on it though. Might as well be very theoretical and in a completely different state right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45