If There Would Be A Research Report On A Specific Cryptocurrency, What Subjects Should It Cover To Make It Valuable To You?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi fellow Steemians,

In the coming weeks I am planning to do some really solid research on some cryptocurrencies in my portfolio and will share my findings here on Steemit in the form of a report.

I have some subjects (team, dev, roadmap etc.) in mind that I want to cover in those reports. But I am also very curious on what you would like to see.

Please share what elements or characteristics of a project you are interested in and I will combine the ideas!

CryptocurrencyResearch.jpeg

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi @cryptotem. I'd be interested in hearing about the fundamental differences between the various crypto currencies, and your speculations regarding why a new investor should buy and hold one, over the other. I'd also like to learn more about safe usage of private wallets. How that is useful to you. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76