You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Long-Term Speculations I'm Excited About: AcademyToken, CryptoHunt, and RavenCoin (Part 2)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

If this reached even close to the same popularity as pokemon go did, I would be hyped up!

After a little research of the coin, I can say that it actually has the potential to be huge. But it's definitely a long-shot, and tbh I think it's really unlikely that this crypto is going to succeed..

PS. Great article, I really enjoyed reading this one :)!

Sort:  

Yeah, I kind of agree with you as far as how difficult it is to launch a successful new coin these days, but I also want to reward projects like this because, eventually, I see this as the path to the future and I want to support that path with my resources to incentivize more people to build more things like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43