Best Cryptocurrency Investment for July 2017 "Low Market Cap Pick" #1

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

What's been up guys! In today's video I wanna tell you which cryptocurrency is in my top picks of low market cap altcoins for investing money this and next month! I think I found one of the best coins to put my cash in and I hope I will see some big results in July and upcoming months!

I am also giving you some small comments on two of the other altcoins I have my eyes on that are currently on Bittrex, Poloniex and Cryptopia.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this, following you

One thing that concerned me about sky was that I couldn't find a list of the developers on the website. Do you know who is involved?

i want to get more of those

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56